LOVE LETTER

Dear love,
I didn’t have a better way to express my feelings towards you in a better way so I thought of writing you a letter.
They say the sweetest voice is from a woman you love.
Your voice is airy mezzo. The words you utter just sink into my ears. Your lips are rossy🌹 and all I think about is how to kiss them. Your smile blends well with your black coffee gums. Your skin tone is mesmerizing.

I wish I could make strides towards your heart as how you walk gracefully and confidently.
Did I say you are a summary of a good day. I can’t see any flaws in you.. They say love is blind. I term you as the best thing a woman should be. I can look at your hooded eyes all day and try to know all about you.
Some may not see you as perfect but to me you are ☺.
I love you is an understatement I adore you 💙💙

9 thoughts on “LOVE LETTER

Leave a comment